Welcome to Glenlochy Nevis Bridge Apartments

Reviews

4.7
Based on 287 reviews
5 Star
73%
4 Star
26%
3 Star
1%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Narayan P – 3 weeks ago

Luxury of a hotel with convenience of an apartment
Meets or exceed the expectations in everyway. Spotlessly clean, specious, generously equipped and centrally located. You are even provided the essential personal care items including shaving kits to tooth brushes. The host is very friendly, efficient, supportive and polite.It will be very injustice even to take out a half star, so full 5 stars from me.

Helen B – 3 weeks ago

Great location
We stayed as a family of 6 plenty of space.Everything you could ask for like a home from home.Neil is a great host and couldn’t be more hospitable.Location was great for Nevis Range & Glencoe for outdoor activities. Shorttrip to Loch Ness.Would recommend and would definitely stay again.

Ian C – 2 months ago

Really comfortable
Lovely apartment comfortable beds,with plenty of extras to make us feel welcome and comfortable

Eileen C – 3 months ago

Excellent stay
I had a wonderful trip with my husband and mum, back to Fort William where I grew up. The apartment was so well kitted out. Clean, warm and comfortable. Everything we could possibly need was available. Thank you so much Neil. Would highly recommend.

D – 4 months ago

Very comfortable stay
Very good location to explore the highlands. The apartment was very clean and well maintained. Good heating, kept us warm. Wi fi was good. Appreciate the little things like tea, sugar etc to get us started. Supermarkets nearby.Communication was good. Had a little hiccup finding the extra bedding for the sofa bed but no issues at all. Having a hoover would be useful.Overall excellent stay.

Ray W – 4 months ago

Half term break with Ben Nevis mission.
The 2 apartments were well placed in Fort William, with all the amenities within walking distance and easy to find with good off road parking. Our apartments were together on the same floor, which was very convenient as we all ate and mixed together as one. The outside space was perfect for our two dogs to exercise safely.The apartments had everything needed to self cater and were warm and cosy with good showers.All in all a great time if too short!The weather behaved itself and was much better than forecast and 4of us managed Ben Nevis on the Sunday, so mission complete.

Michael Harwood– 5 months ago

Everything we needed
The apartment was well situated and had everything we needed. Parking was good.

Emma M – 6 months ago

Wonderful stay in Fort William
We cannot recommend Glenlochy Nevis Bridge Apartments enough! We had a lovely 3 night stay. We stayed in the Ben Nevis Apartment which was spacious and spotlessly clean. We had all we needed and more and the apartment was in an ideal location. We were kept up to date with all the information we needed before we arrived and we were so impressed with everything. Highly recommend!

Lynne B – 7 months ago

Lovely and comfy
We had a lovely stay in Apartment 4 with our dog. It was homely and clean. The beds were super comfy(just be aware of the overhead storage!). We appreciated the extra touches including towels, toilet rolls, handwash, washing up liquid, recycling bins, games, DVD’s, information and things to do in the area, a guest book to write in and a discount for a return visit. The location was great (it was quite noisy with traffic with it being on the main road through Fort William). The local vets were good when our dog got poorly while out one day. We would definitely recommend it to others.

T – 7 months ago

Very nice
The appartment was lovely and very clean and had everything we needed.However, I was very disappointed that there was no lake view as had been stated in the Booking.com information.Had I known there was no lake view I would probably not have booked.

{
}